Die Partner

Als Partner sind wir ihr erster Ansprechpartner und stehen für die Qualität unserer Dienstleistung.

Andreas Struwe

Geschäftsführender Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-11
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 71
andreas.struwe@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Dr. Carsten Bielefeld

Geschäftsführender Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-12
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 72
carsten.bielefeld@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Dr. Heinrich Ebbing

Senior Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-13 
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 73
heinrich.ebbing@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Dr. Michael Fiedler

Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-16
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 76
michael.fiedler@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Marcus Hampel

Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-26
Mobil +49.151.27 64 49 92
marcus.hampel@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Olaf Spiegelberg

Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-15
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 75
olaf.spiegelberg@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Matthias Weis

Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-14
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 74
matthias.weis@iv-c.de

Kurzvita

Oliver Mische

Partner
Telefon +49.251.13 12 37-17 
Mobil +49.151.27 62 74 77
oliver.mische@iv-c.de

Kurzvita